Bullet for my Valentine rilis album baru

Bullet for my Valentine atau yang kita kenal BFMV akan merilis album ke-3nya dengan judul “Fever“, rencananya album ini akan dirilis pada April 26, 2010 di UK dan April 27, 2010 di US.

Salah satu dari singenya adalah ini:
“Your Betrayal”,”Begging for Mercy” dan “The Last Fight”.

Cover Albumnya :

Wawancara dengan band (pake bahasa inggris):

“We wanted to do something fresh and exciting, but that was still us. Having Don Gilmore was a very conscious decision. We didn’t want him to change us as musicians, just help with the vocals and get the best possible performances out of us.

It’s a weird thing singing in the studio; you don’t get the adrenaline, the energy, the buzz, it’s you in front of a microphone looking at a guy staring at you. To get the performances out in the studio was hard, but Don was amazing. We rewrote the lyrics and melodies up to five times on some songs because he didn’t think they were strong enough. We worked insanely hard to get the vocal lines different but still Bullet. The vocals took longer than everything else on the album put together. It was brutal work, but I personally thought I had a huge point to prove so that’s why I stuck at it.

Everyone’s buzzing about this one. We just tried to get that energy and excitement and vibe back into the band because the Scream Aim Fire [2008] sessions just ripped our hearts out of wanting to be in a band.”

1. “Your Betrayal”
2. “Fever”
3. “The Last Fight”
4. “A Place Where You Belong”
5. “Pleasure and Pain”
6. “Alone”
7. “Breaking Out, Breaking Down”
8. “Bittersweet Memories”
9. “Dignity”
10. “Begging for Mercy”
11. “Pretty on the Outside”

– Matthew Tuck (Matt) – Vokal & Ritem Gitar
– Michael Paget (Padge) – Lead gitar & Backing Vokal
– Jason James (Jay) – Bass & Backing Vokal
– Michael Thomas (Moose) – Drum

Check Update


Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google

You are commenting using your Google account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )

Connecting to %s